Share | |
Charger 2010 College Watch List

Wes Sever: George Mason  University

Ben Sweat: University of South Florida

Mike Attal: Columbia University

Max Rockwell: Southern Methodist University

Matt Kimball: Brigham Young University

TJ Roehn: Univeristy of South Florida

Javon "JJ" Bostic: University of South Florida

Anthony Bauman: Providence University

Shane Wixted: University of South Florida

Kevin "KP" Pahl: Furman University(2011)

Nicolai Hammer: Furman University(2011)

© Copyright 2010 Clearwater Chargers Academy. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2010 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.